Standing Committee


Priest in Charge


Associate Priest

  lerys   rachel4
  Lerys Campbell   Rachel Hartland



PCC Secretary

richard margaret
Richard Ranson David Lenaghan Margaret Manning

Parochial Church Council


Becky-Lu Dartnell David Lister Celia Hennell
   jeanette  johnl
Penny Hunt John London Jeanette McCormack
   marilene  derek
Julie Riley Marilene Waldner Derek Wilmot

If you would like to contact the PCC please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.